Winter Candle Haul

IMG_1895IMG_1891 IMG_1893

Hi, my name is Tiana and I am a candle addict.

I have tried to express the joy of having a candle burning while doing anything. Doesn’t matter if I’m doing work, cooking dinner, or watching the latest episode of New Girl (funniest show ever), it makes whatever I’m doing exponentially more cozy.

So I went to Bath and Body Works. And I picked these up.

…I’m not even sorry.

Hot Buttered Rum

Winter

Mint Mocha Bark (I can’t find this online! Not sure what happened to it, which is a shame because it’s one of my faves!)

Fresh Balsam

I won’t try and describe the scents because I’m terrible at that as we all know. All I can say is that I have yet to burn the Fresh Balsam one (we got it because our building doesn’t allow real trees!) and that either the Hot Buttered Rum or the Mint Mocha Bark is my favourite. They both have a great scent throw (non-crazy candle person translation: they smell gooood) and don’t seem to burn too fast.

Have you picked up any holiday candles? It doesn’t quite seem like Christmas to me unless it smells like it. Is that weird?

Love,

Tiana

Leave a comment